What words do you have for Philippine STAR as it celebrates its 25th anniversary this July?

Thank you, Inbox! As Phil. STAR marks its quarter-century, I would like to extend my heartfelt felicitations for its unrelenting crusade of delivering comprehensive news, straightforward views, and substantial information on a multitude of subjects. In the past 25 years, Phil. STAR has remained the most credible broadsheet, the bastion of truth and chronicler of the country’s history. On a personal note, I am thankful that this paper welcomes my humble views through the Inbox World. This motivates me more to get involved in the current issues confronting the society as a young man of 19. I fervently pray for The STAR’s continued success! Congratulations and Godspeed!

See my published opinion here.

Leave a Reply

