Rizal Festival 2011 Contest Winners

The following are the winners of the Rizalian competitions held at RMTU San Marcelino Campus in line with the Rizal Festival 2011: Pepe at 150, June 13-17, 2011. Congratulations!

Poster Making

Champion           John Michael Fababier, BSA I

1st Runner-up    Jhouven Lyndon M. Rabara, DAT I

2nd Runner-up   Aldrin Abdon, BSED I

3rd Runner-up    Ednalyn Arabe, BSED I

 

Slogan Making

                Champion           James Robison, BSED II

1st Runner-up    Jeffrey de Jesus, BEED IV

 

Poetry Writing

Champion           Manuel Garcia Jr., BSED II

1st Runner-up    Iulus Rodolfo Flores, BSED I

2nd Runner-up   Lieza Marie Luna, BEED I

3rd Runner-up    Jocelyn Racoma, BSED I

4th Runner-up    Beverly Pacis, BSED I

5th Runner-up    John Michael Balmonte, BSED I

6th Runner-up    Kathreen Joy Capuno, BEED I

 

Essay Writing

Champion           James Robison, BSED II

1st Runner-up    Cindy de Asis

2nd Runner-up   Noralyn Jimenez

3rd Runner-up    Jillian Ragadio

4th Runner-up    Sherilyn Lucero

5th Runner-up    Jasmine Esguerra

 

Rizal Excellence Quiz Bowl

Champion           Mary Ann Abugho’s Group

1st Runner-up    Louis Antonio’s Group

2nd Runner-up   Jaime Rivera’s Group

Leave a Reply

