What is your father’s day tribute?

My father is the pillar of our home. He replaced my mom, who died when I was barely three years old, in rearing me and my four other siblings. He sacrificed a lot for us, he tilled the soil just to provide us with our daily necessities. He worked so hard just to give us education, which he always reiterates, as the only inheritance he could give us. I may not always say this to you but, thank you Dad and I love you so much! Happy Father’s Day!

Leave a Reply

